One Month Without You

One month, I live my life without you. Do you understand, what I feel? My life a wreck you are making. It’s not easy to forget all that has happened. Baby why’d you have to go? I was counting on forever. Now, I’ll never know. Because it’s just a dream. You know? It’s so hurt for me. It’s so sad. I’m angry with you. I cann’t believe you. I have to wake up from the dream cause the dream to build together were destroyed. I still remember you and I wonder where you are. I will never forget. Please don’t say you love me cause I might not say it back. Doesn’t mean my heart stops skipping when you look at me like that. I know since yesterday is everything has changed. Someday, I believe we’ll meet with the feeling that is not same and will be to friends.

Leave a Reply

